College of Research

The College of Research coordinates research activities of the Faculty of Philology and outlines research preferences, complying to the strategy of Vilnius University and other relevant documents. The College of Research is composed of:

  • Prof dr Roma Kriaučiūnienė
  • Prof dr Meilutė Ramonienė
  • Prof dr Nijolė Maskaliūnienė
  • Assoc prof dr Nijolė Juchnevičienė
  • Assoc prof dr Erika Sausverde
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies. More information