Faculty Council

Professors, senior researchers

  • Prof. Dr Aksel Holvoet (ILCB)
  • Prof. Dr Roma Kriaučiūnienė (IFL)
  • Prof. Dr Jurgis Pakerys (ILCB) (chair)
  • Prof. Dr Meilutė Ramonienė (IAL)
  • Prof. Dr Brigita Speičytė (ILCTS)
  • Prof. Dr Paulius Subačius (ILCTS)
  • Prof. Dr Inesa Šeškauskienė (IAL)
  • Prof. Dr Loreta Vilkienė (IAL)


Associate professors, researchers

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr Vilius Bartninkas (IERCS)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr Dagnė Beržaitė (ILCB)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr Loreta Chodzkienė (IFL)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr Gintarė Judžentytė-Šinkūnienė (IAL)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr Aistė Kučinskienė (ILCTS)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr Audronė Kučinskienė (IERCS)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr Jūratė Levina (ILCTS)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr Erika Sausverde (ILCB)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr Diana Šileikaitė-Kaishauri (ILCB)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr Audronė Šolienė (IERCS)


Other members

  • Dr Eglė Gudavičienė (IAL)
  • Dr Jelena Kirejeva (IFL)


Student representatives


Rules of procedures of the Council of the Faculty of Philology

Requirements for the applicants for A-level positions of professors, associate professors, and lectors in the Faculty of philology

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies. More information